Forum Mod Bakery Docs

Missing hacks, unable to use mods - please help

Posted in Support
Please login to contribute to the conversation.
Hello everyone,

I'm having some issues with hacks not being loaded. The issues are on the following mods:
- 3D Phone Booth Previews (3DPhoneBoothPreviewSupport)
- Demonstration Mod (AdditionalScriptFunctionality)
- Donut Mod (3DPhoneBoothPreviewSupport)
- Never Busted (CustomTriggerActions)
- No License Screen Delay (CustomLicenseScreenTime)
- Text Names (CustomText)
- Unlock All Rewards (UnlockAllOutfits)

Does anyone know what I can do to resolve this? I'm extremely new to modding and such, so I just don't have any knowledge as to what to do. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks in advance
Welcome!
Which version of the launcher are you using? The latest one should include all the latest hacks.
However, I believe some settings have been retired for some reason, so I have uploaded them for you here.
These should go in the Mods folder: Download
Welcome!
Which version of the launcher are you using? The latest one should include all the latest hacks.
However, I believe some settings have been retired for some reason, so I have uploaded them for you here.
These should go in the Mods folder: Download

I am using the latest version for the Lucas Mod Launcher, being 1.26.1

I downloaded that legacy folder and put it into my mods folder, but it still has the exact same problems.
The exact wording I am getting on launch is "The 'Hack Support' hack is not loaded. Please make sure you correctly extracted all of the files".

After I click "Ok", it gives me the message explaining what mods aren't loading hacks. Do I need to try and reinstall the launcher or something? Because I had issues downloading the launcher file in the first place for some reason, and am wondering if I have to go through that again.

Thank you so much for your help so far.
Hello again, you could try a reinstall if you feel like it might help.