Forum Mod Bakery Docs

Looking for artists, animators, and sound techs

Please login to contribute to the conversation.
[deleted user]
7 yrs ago (Statistics)
Hey Donut Team!

If you don't know me, I'm max_power998, developer of SHAR: Yellow Shift, a total conversion mod for Simpsons Hit and Run. Regarding this mod, I have three types of jobs I need filled on my mod. If any of you like doing any of these, feel free to respond to this thread or message me on Skype (my username is ballisticzoom) and become part of the team!

HUD Icon and Clothing Artists

I'm not very good at making HUD icons and the ones I make usually come out at a lesser quality than the vanilla ones. If anyone is good at making HUD Icons, I'll reply or message you the ones I need done. I also need two (possibly three) custom costumes for Marge and three for Skinner. You will be credited as a HUD Icon or clothing artist and part of the team.

Animators

I want to have cutscenes in my mod like the ones in the vanilla game. Due to my lack of skill in animation, I won't be able to do these myself. If you are a good animator and want to make cutscenes for Yellow Shift, I'll send you a concept of what I want done. You will be credited as an animator and part of the team.

Sound Techs

Currently, the story of my mod is explained in stage messages. I want to replace this with custom dialogue. If you want to make dialogue for Yellow Shift, I'll send you what I want done and give you (mostly) creative liberty on what the characters say. You'll have to have a good sense of Simpsons humor!