Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Great mod for a great game.
Loren replied to BiTE's topic 8 years ago
The Simpsons Hit & Run are great. And with Donut Mod it's even better! I love this! I can't wait for official website start and new updates such as The Conspirancy Update, The Rebalance Update etc. I hope that one of Donut Mod Developers is reading this right now! Keep up good work on Donut Mod! BTW
0 likes
1K views
1 replies
Issue With Current Donut Mod
Fluffy replied to mcmattcommander's topic 8 years ago
Hello everyone, i am brand new to the donut mod community, however i have one huge fatal flaw going on that is making it impossible to play. The cars that i drive, whether they be the Family Sedan or even pedestrian cars, etc, all of them have a terrible control. For some reason ill be driving doing
0 likes
1K views
1 replies
About the simpsons hit & run tweak
DouglasColvin replied to RK1's topic 8 years ago
Excuse me, how to add unusable cars to the game? e.g. Ferrari black, Audi TT...
0 likes
2K views
5 replies
Buzz Cola Vending Machines
[Deleted User] replied to John's topic 8 years ago
The trees, Krusty Glass, etc. reappear even after they're destroyed, but not the Buzz Cola Vending Machines - once each individual one of them is destroyed, that's it. How can I make the Buzz Cola Vending Machines appear again? To be clear I want to know if there's a way to go into the original file
0 likes
1K views
5 replies
Images on comments
Fluffy replied to John's topic 8 years ago
How do I upload an image on a comment?
0 likes
1K views
6 replies
Scanning "World of Springfield" minifigures onto "Microsoft 3D Builder" then possibly adding them to the game
Loren replied to John's topic 8 years ago
I have many of the world of springfield figures that aren't on this game...Database, Wendell and Martin to name a few But I don't have the Kinect yet, when I do, would it work if someone can program in the skeleton rig?
0 likes
1K views
8 replies