Forum Mod Bakery Docs

An Unusual Christmas - Holidays 2020 Submission

This topic has been locked and can no longer be replied to.
Happy holidays and let's get straight to it!

This Christmas, a bad boy has decided to ruin the holidays and get rid of other children's presents, but little does he know what has to happen.
Enter Bart's character and make your way through the obstacles this Christmas has prepared for the little madman.

Download link - Right here
  • Additional notes; This is my first campaign mod so I haven't yet included bonus features such as races, bonus missions or wage races.

Screens/Spoilers
Spoiler
Hi, I played through this mod and decided to do a small review (don't expect it to be good, it's my first time doing this).

Spoiler
Before I start, I just want to say that I've been around the community for over 4 years, so I know that creating mods is time consuming and sometimes very complicated. It makes me happy whenever I see a new mod is released and in my opinion, there aren't any bad mods (except for Thanoscopter maybe).
When I first launched this mod, I didn't know what to expect, but I was immediately pleasently surprised. The visuals are amazing, and when you add things like custom wasps, cards, vehicles and gags, it creates a very nice Christmas atmosphere. The placement of wasps and cards is nothing special, I found all of them during my first drive around the map. I was also hoping for a custom secret car, and I can tell you I wasn't disappointed when i found it.