Forum Mod Bakery Docs
SHAR INVERTED *fixed (Posted wrong build by accident the first time)
AGuyNamedSteve made this topic 7 years ago
THIS WAS A MOD COLAB WITH STEVEN AND THE BUTTER APPLE The name says it all its just SHAR inverted THIS IS NOT A COMPLETED MOD DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/file/s1gbzccbvbtyyso/SHAR+Inverted.rar
1 likes
2K views
0 replies
Homers Dream
AGuyNamedSteve made this topic 7 years ago
i thought this looked to cool to not to share, maybe I'll add missions maybe not. Who cares, here ya go DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/file/rnou9bnjfo48k21/Homers+Dream.rar
1 likes
2K views
0 replies
Wasteland Mod (Release 5) ༼ つ ಥ_ಥ ༽つ
[Deleted User] replied to AGuyNamedSteve's topic 7 years ago
Hello everyone! This has been an off and on project that i have been working very hard on for the past 6 months. The wasteland mod puts you in the shoes of homer trying to figure out what happened when the power plant leaked nuclear waste into the environment, mass power outrages led to nuclear wast
1 likes
2K views
6 replies
[The Simpsons: Hit & Run] Music/Cutscenes not working on Hit and Run? Help?
Loren replied to Um_To_Om's topic 7 years ago
How do i get the music and or cutscenes to play on Simpsons Hit and Run. I'm using Lucas Mod Launcher for the resolution fixes. But how do i deal with this sound issue?
1 likes
5K views
6 replies
The XML exporter is a pretty "handy" tool
BaseCrunch replied to Borb's topic 7 years ago
Eh? Get it? You people have no sense of humor. EDIT: This was intended as a humorous way to demonstrate the fixed rigging on Ned's hand, not just as a dumb pun.
1 likes
1K views
2 replies
ABANDONED [Mod] Army Of Cola REMASTERED V1
Trainman84 replied to [Deleted User]'s topic 7 years ago