Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Wrong Download?
DeadSonRisingxD replied to their own topic 8 years ago
When downloading Autumn theme 4.0, all I get is 3.0? Any ideas?
0 likes
2 replies
Jeff's Map Creator 0.5 is now available (Tuesday Topics #70)
Loren made this topic 10 months ago
Hey everyone, this is Loren from Donut Team and we have another new version of Jeff's Map Creator for you all! You can read all about it in this week's Tuesday Topics and download the new version over on Mod Bakery!
4 likes
0 replies
Simpsons Hit And Run Map
HomerOfSteel made this topic 2 years ago
I'm new in the modding community and I have searched a long time on internet to get the entire map of Simpsons Hit And Run because I'm not good for combined all parts exported by Lucas Pure3D Editor to put in a 3d edition program. So anyone can help me please? (and sorry for my bad english)
0 likes
0 replies
i may need help...?
Lucaws made this topic 2 years ago
So i was scrolling around Donutteam today. And i came across a mod called the AE86 Initial D being the toyota sprinter trueno from Initial D as simple as that. But i have alot of mod ideas and ofc i cant make them by myself so i really need help to either 1. someone to maybe make a mod like this or
0 likes
0 replies
3D Editor Map Help
mazexz replied to physicswastaken's topic 2 years ago
Hello I am fairly new to unreal engine and Hit and Run and require assistance with the map names and when I import them to blender the textures are missing. Any tips or fixes?
0 likes
1 replies
My rant.
AshleyGamer1995 replied to their own topic 2 years ago
Here I've decided to share my personal issue outside of Donut Team, with the "Rant" flair I chose, as maz himself offered to me in suggestion. Just my first-time practice doing this. On a site I come from, named DeviantArt, this particular problem I have is... Not many people there want to, or are i
0 likes
6 replies
why gordon cmb was eliminated from donut team
Loren replied to Nut's topic 2 years ago