Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Texture Edges appear "Jagged"
snarkygoblin replied to bread's topic 5 years ago
I'm new to this game and have been having some issues. I am using the mod launcher, and have turned the resolution to max, but the textures still appear jagged. Is there a mod that can solve this? Or this simply how the game looks?
0 likes
1K views
6 replies
Aspect Ratio Issue
Trittyburd made this topic 5 years ago
When I run the vanilla game from the Mod Launcher, my game does not fill my monitor with 1920x1080 resolution. Choosing 640x480 and a few other larger resolutions, however, do fill the monitor. I've tried messing with the hacks for aspect ratio, borderless and such but it has not worked. Same with t
0 likes
1K views
0 replies
Giving a new costume Homer's voice?
Borb replied to Kamfad's topic 5 years ago
I created an entirely new outfit for Homer using "Homer - Normal" as a base, but it does not replace any existing outfits, and is its own costume. How do I give it Homer's voice lines & dialogue? Thanks.
0 likes
1K views
1 replies
Input Lag when Anti-Aliasing Enabled in Mod Launcher?
bread replied to their own topic 5 years ago
When I play the game, I get input lag with the buttons, and the mouse lags behind where I move it, and the game's framerate slows down, but only when I have anti-aliasing turned on in the launcher. Is there some way I could fix this? Or is it an issue with my computer? With AA turned off, it works f
0 likes
2K views
12 replies
Can Someone Test This?
Addy made this topic 5 years ago
There are unused hints in the game's files that refer to an unused condition, player hit. Can someone please add this as a condition in a mission and screw around, to see what you have to do to fail this condition?
0 likes
0 replies
Questions
Addy replied to their own topic 5 years ago