Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Mod Launcher doesn't load up?
Benworr replied to their own topic 8 years ago
The mod launcher fails to load up and gives an error where I can 'Send error report' or 'don't send'. What do I do?
0 likes
1 replies
Great mod for a great game.
Loren replied to BiTE's topic 8 years ago
The Simpsons Hit & Run are great. And with Donut Mod it's even better! I love this! I can't wait for official website start and new updates such as The Conspirancy Update, The Rebalance Update etc. I hope that one of Donut Mod Developers is reading this right now! Keep up good work on Donut Mod! BTW
0 likes
1K views
1 replies
Issue With Current Donut Mod
Fluffy replied to mcmattcommander's topic 8 years ago
Hello everyone, i am brand new to the donut mod community, however i have one huge fatal flaw going on that is making it impossible to play. The cars that i drive, whether they be the Family Sedan or even pedestrian cars, etc, all of them have a terrible control. For some reason ill be driving doing
0 likes
1K views
1 replies
Making a car for sale from Gil
archieharrison replied to DouglasColvin's topic 8 years ago
Let's assume you've made a car and have everything set up for it to work correctly, you just need to add it to the game now as its own separate vehicle. For your car to work, make sure you have the following files in the following folders: \art\cars\(name).p3d (Main files of the car) \art\frontend\d
0 likes
2K views
1 replies
Roofless Ferrini - Black
RK1 replied to Boo1852's topic 8 years ago
This is quite a simple mod which reskins and renames Bart's Ferrini - Red to a Roofless Ferrini - Black. Image: Download
0 likes
2K views
1 replies
GTA Vehicles
Fluffy replied to SodaDog's topic 8 years ago
I really want to see more GTA vehicles ported from the games. I know Trevor's Canis Bodhi was only a start, but I want to see that white Infernus from Vice City ingame.
1 likes
1K views
1 replies