Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Traffic vehicles in phone booth mod?
Darrus replied to Roasted_Bunny's topic 2 months ago
I am quite new to SHAR modding, so excuse my lack of knowledge around mods. I am looking for a mod that adds every traffic car/vehicle into the phone booth, so you can use them on any level. If there are any that exists, it would be greatly appreciated if you could link them. Thanks!
0 likes
3 replies
My apologies to Flamix!!
Fluffy replied to Baldi18's topic 4 months ago
Hello, Flamix, I want to tell you something, forgive me for deceiving you and copying your name and profile on YouTube, and you know why (I’ll explain everything to you on Discord). I promise you that I will never again copy your name and profile on YouTube, Discord and all social networks, and I wi
0 likes
3 replies
Futurama's "Obsoletely Fabulous" has a fatal flaw
Freelancer_T_O_T made this topic 10 months ago
Bender was jealous of Robot 1X because he thought the Professor bought him to replace him... But most of the jobs Robot 1X did while under Planet Express's employ were Scruffy's jobs. Bender is the crew's Chef and Assistant Manager of Sales. Scruffy is in charge of maintenance and janitorial duties.
1 likes
0 replies
New laptop new peoblems
Fluffy replied to Tonstad39's topic 3 months ago
I got a new laptop for christmas, thing is: it runs windows 11 and windows 11 doesn't work with the mod launcher. This stupid operating system is frustrating to me for a boatload of reasons and I was seriously considering putting linux on it because I keep getting a "Please insert disc" message even
1 likes
9 replies
Gdi+ error
Johnny99DT made this topic 2 years ago
Upon trying to run any "main mod", I encounter a generic error in gdi+, causing the game to fail to launch. Cheat keys work fine, but turn on anything else in that subsection of the menu and the game will just refuse to launch. Has anyone else ever encountered this and/or know how to resolve it? Man
0 likes
0 replies
doubt shar