Forum Mod Bakery Docs
Level 7 Unused Rich Side Loading
Addy replied to their own topic 5 years ago
A guy on Youtube claimed in the comments section of a video for the one of the unused out-of-bounds music tracks that he once went to the power plant and that when he did, the usually locked door was open. He then said that the entire power plant+rich side loaded, but without collision. If you want
1 likes
2K views
18 replies
Prerelease The Cola Wars
Hello. The other day I was watching prerelease videos of Hit & Run and noticed something odd in one of them. For about 10 seconds (don't forget, there's no audio in some of these prerelease videos, including this one) you see Marge in her level. It gets to a point where you see her in the Canyeonaro
1 likes
2K views
4 replies
Unused Vehicles appearing in bonus races?
Hello, I'm DeepFriedBurger (I joined Donut Team yesterday). If there's one topic in Hit & Run that i'm an expert on, it's unused content (hence why the URL on my laptop always suggests the The Cutting Room Floor (TCRF) page for the game. TCRF has a page devoted to the unused vehicles in the game, an
1 likes
1K views
2 replies
Donut Team Maintenance - 4 November 2018
Masoki replied to Fluffy's topic 5 years ago
All Donut Team services will be unavailable on Sunday, November 4th, 2018. We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance to make your favourite community even better. All users will be logged out on Sunday, November 4th, 2018 at 12:00 AM UTC-4 (EST) and downtime will follow shortly afterwards. During
1 likes
3K views
1 replies
Road Rage Returns Feedback/Suggestions
Sid3300 replied to their own topic 5 years ago
I recently played Road Rage Returns for my Youtube channel and I have had some stuff in the back of my mind that I wanted to share. I wanted to start off with saying how rushed parts of this mod feel, for example there are a fair amount of bugs in Level 1 eg: Game crashing in M4 if you park in the a
1 likes
1K views
2 replies